Marjon Specialty Foods: A Family Oriented Company

Welcome to Marjon® Specialty Foods, Inc. Marjon © Specialty Foods, Inc. has been a successful leader in the specialty produce field since 1972. Having serviced retail and wholesale companies for over 45 years, Marjon® employs between 120 – 140 people, many of which have other family members working in their department or different departments (ie brother, sister, husband and wives).

Our Leadership Team

Anthony High

President

anthony@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

Marjon Specialty Foods is overseen by Anthony High, a 25-year veteran of the food service industry. A native of Myrtle Beach, SC, Anthony worked on the retail side of the business before relocating to Naples in 1993 where he opened Olde Naples Produce Company, a boutique distributor.

His knowledge of the local produce industry and close ties with many chefs, grocers and buyers made him the perfect choice to head up Marjon Specialty Foods.

Under Anthony’s direction, the sales team at Marjon Specialty Foods believes the best way to connect kitchens in restaurants, country clubs, hotels and schools to quality food products is with value and excellent customer service.

Kelly Abram

Vice President

kabram@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482
C: 931.265.2986

Kelly Abram, a native of Central Florida is the Vice President of Marjon Specialty Foods.  Kelly has 22 experience in the Food Industry, focusing on regulatory compliance.  She has experience on both the regulatory side, working with the FDA and the industry side, helping companies navigate the regulations mandated by local, state and federal entities.

Kelly began her career as an RN, where she witnessed first- hand dietary issues and the result of poor nutrition.  Kelly became passionate about the availability of safe, fresh and nutritious food to all socio-economical groups.  This passion encouraged her to return to school and earn her Doctorate degree in Public Health.

In her role as Vice President, Kelly is still passionate about the value of safe and nutritious food.  She and the Marjon Team are committed to providing customers and consumers alike, with a variety of high quality, safe-nutritious food.

Randy Abram

General Manager

rabram@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482
C: 931.200.4464

Randy Abram holds the General Manager title for Marjon Specialty Foods, born and raised in Ohio, Randy brings with him to Marjon, 30+ years of experience in the Food Industry, focused on the design and manufacture of both food grade equipment and food processing facilities.  Randy has assisted with the design, installation and manufacture of equipment and facilities in over 80 countries world-wide.

Because of his in-depth knowledge of machinery and their capabilities, Randy is directly involved in all new product development, such as custom or customer specific- cut style and size specifications.  Randy is also very hands on in the design and implementation of production lines that increase efficiency.

As General Manager, Randy is tasked the design and purchase of equipment and overseeing the maintenance of the building, premises and transportation fleet.

Our Operations Team

Esmeralda Salomon

Safety and Compliance

esalomon@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

Maria Repollet

Operations

mrepollet@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

Our Sales Team

Dennis Branch

Sales

dennis@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482
C: 239.253.3092

Devanie Kobor

Sales

dkobor@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

Our Administration Team

Minnie Rosales

Human Resources

mrosales@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

Josh Brittenham

Office manager

jbrittenham@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

Our Procurement Team

Mike Fisher

Procurement

mike@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

Martha Clingenpeel

Procurement

martha@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482

John Heistand

Procurement

john@marjonspecialtyfoods.com

O: 813.752.3482